Star Wars Battlefront 2

Sort by:
sillyredcar
10 / 10.0
An amazing Star Wars shooter. The game may have started off horribly, after some update the game is amazing. It is fun and fast passed. You can get back into the action within 20 seconds after dying so you don't spend that much time waiting around. There are only three problems I have with the game: 1) The story isn't that good. The game is mainly a multiplayer game so don't
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: XB1
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: No
Fan of the Series: Yes
Social Play: Played mostly solo
Absolutely love everything about this game! I joined in a bit late, but put in many hours already into it. The crazy thing is I've never watch a single movie or episode of Star wars, but just by playing Battlefront 2 I've become a huge fan! Just wish EA didn't give up on it.
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 200
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: Yes
Fan of the Series: Yes
Social Play: Played mostly solo
Zahkrosis
54 / 100
This review contains SPOILERS! Click to expand.
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: Yes
Fan of the Series: Yes
Social Play: Played a mix of with friends and solo
UriTheNomad
4 / 10.0
Would be a nice game if EA cared about players just a little bit. The single player campaign is wonderful! It's excellent... mostly. That Kylo Ren bit kinda ruins the whole thing for me. The visuals are beautiful! Controls sometime get kinda clunky, especially in space battles where mouse sensitivity changes on you out of nowhere. If not for the issues listed below this would
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: No
Fan of the Dev: No
Fan of the Series: No
Social Play: Played mostly solo
* This review is based solely on the single-player experience for those who are looking for a good successor to the KOTOR series. The rating for multiplayer may be significantly higher. ** This game was received for free. When you first begin the campaign, the game looks very promising. The graphics are very well done and the voiceovers are great. You get to see many characters
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 7
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: Yes
Social Play: Played mostly solo
theoldorder
1 / 10.0
After 2 years since DICE butchered the DX12 performance, in the Felucia update, they still were this incompetent and were not able to fix their own game made on their own Engine!
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 2
Beat the Game: No
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: No
Fan of the Series: No
Social Play: Played mostly solo
Digideus
Unscored
Battlefront 2 is exactly the sort of game you should expect from a company like EA. On the surface it looks impressive, and the attention to detail is quite good, creating gaming environments that are loyal to the Star Wars canon and even going as far as giving you a very good dogfight system when flying in fighters and ships, but the flashy looking graphics hide some severe
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 4
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: No
Fan of the Series: No
Social Play: Played mostly solo
Urubchanski
9.7 / 10.0
I don't understand why the critics didn't like this game. As for me, it exceeded my expectations (including the occupied memory space), and I was very happy to play this game in story mode and with my friend.
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 5
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Social Play: Played a mix of with friends and solo
Retro_Gamer
2 / 10.0
Honestly its garbage tier, its repetitive, customization/loudout is terrible, its leap years behind the BF series. I received it free and still can't give it the time of day. Its honestly no different than the first game overall, the first game was equally as bad! I really hope EA dumps this entire series its not worth playing free let alone paying to play, or heaven forbid
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 3
Beat the Game: No
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: No
Fan of the Series: No
Social Play: Played a mix of with friends and solo
Sort by: