Support OpenCritic

Major Supporters

A huge shout out to all of those that support via our Patreon. Along with this, we'd like to say a special "Thank You" to our most dedicated supporters that have committed at least $9 each month:

David Nugraha
Fred Butts
Ryan McGilloway
SeongHyeon Park
Angelo Spampinato
A Friendly Face
Tim Connolly
Kris Swanson
Kartik T
Kevin Olivier
Lee Mehr
Brad Grenz
GW Fawkes
Chris Miles
Matthew Dillard
Damnable Nook
Mohamed Abd El Hakim
Marko Kuhar
Juan Jaimes
Philip Fahnestock
Jake Hickman
Salem alshehi
Colin Perkins
Alexander Kjesa
Andrew Cyburt
Bill Murphy