Cyberpunk 2077

Sort by: Page 1 of 8
GB
4 / 10.0
The game lured me in with E3 demo footage and other gameplay videos. I have bought it on a release date and finished it despite numerous crashes on PS4 Pro. I've gone through each available side quest and explored everything I could reach. And spent about 180 hours in game. The game feels empty and unfinished. Side quests and even major story line seem to have either big chunks
Date Reviewed:
Apr 17, 2021
Hours Played: 180
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PS4
Fan of the Genre: Yes
yannispirou101
8.5 / 10.0
Pros: + Amazing story + Very fun gameplay + Really good characters + Superb quest design + Night City is spectacular Cons: - Technical/audiovisual issues - Underwhelming RPG elements - Wanting system Narrative: 9/10 Gameplay: 8/10 Content: 8/10 Characters: 8/10 Music: 9/10 Graphics/Audio: 8/10 Final Rating: 8.5/10 - Really Great - Despite the unfortunate launch, flaws some
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 107
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PS4
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: Yes
BlackUpiter
10 / 10.0
This game is simply amazing, and where there can be any reproaches in its direction I do not understand. The fact is that I do not have a powerful computer, but the game works without problems at the highest graphics settings, and for the entire time of the game there was not a single hang and graphic lag. after patch 1.2, the game began to work even better and even the graphics
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 52
Beat the Game: No
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: Yes
Social Play: Played mostly solo
Sadly the game is mediocre at best. The storytelling is fine, although there isn't a story good enough to tell. The gameplay lacks weight and is terribly unbalanced. There are a lot of thing that clearly needed better design and/or more polish (driving, police spamming, AI...). The bugs haven't been much of an issue, but it's still appalling to see just how many there are compared
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 100
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: No
Foreword: I'm aware of this game's infamous reputation at the moment. CD Projekt Red's management deserves all of the scorn that's been thrown their way. That said, I actually liked this game. Not because I'm a shill or I'm willing to overlook some of its more glaring flaws (I'll get to those), I had a good time with what I played. With that said, Pros: + Night City is gorgeous
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 40
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
subhodeepd7
97 / 100
Apart from the buggy core mechanics(mainly with some cyberwares not working, broken gun stats when you attach mods, some of which do not stack, some of which do not work and a very drowsy enemy AI) the game nails everything right. The environment is excellent, Night City is a gritty place brimming with lights and colours, the city design is the best in gaming upto date, the
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 145
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: Yes
Fan of the Series: Yes
janzanda
9 / 10.0
This is truly one of the best games ever. The story is incredibly captivating, side quests are varied and fun to explore and complete. Plenty of small details will put a smile on your face. I enjoyed every minute of the game. It was one of the two games I have bought on the release day and I wouldn't mind to pay more for the experience. Technically, there were occasional
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 80
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: Yes
Fan of the Series: Yes
Dani_Trueno
91 / 100
Outstanding game. I have finished the game (trying all different ends) along with all its secondary missions and quests. During my gameplays I have only seen a few bugs and any of them affecting the main story. Its a great game, I felt the main story a little short, if you want to really live this game you will have to do most of the secondary missions.
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 147
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: No
Fan of the Dev: No
Fan of the Series: No
Cyberpunk 2077 is a brilliant yet flawed ambitious game that came out the oven half-baked. The first thing I will say is that whilst the game has glaring issues in the performance aspects, the world of Cyberpunk is extremely well designed and it's clear the devs took the time to make night-city distinguishable from other metropolises in video games. The neon street lights to
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 42
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: No
Cyberpunk 2077 is an... interesting game. While it has tons of technical issues, sometimes to the point of game breaking glitches such as not being able to start quests because a certain NPC isn't spawning, it's a fun game with a great storyline. This game is quite possibly the best looking game i have ever seen. Too bad most people can't enjoy it seeing as it run at about
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 60
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Let me start with the good part about Cyberpunk 2077: -The design of the map is beautiful, sometimes it just looks like photorealism. -Some characters are well written (Sadly the dialogue system is horse ****) -The music is amazing (The best part of the game actually) -The voices are amazing too (At least in spanish and english) And that's it, those are the only four good
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 60
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: Yes
Cen
5 / 10
133h playtime I really like the game and the look of it. I'm playing on pc and just had a few minor bugs of which none was gamebraking. Just visual stuff. I really like the quests and all the npcs. the world is beautiful. I like the leveling system. the shooting and fighting feel good and are fun. but there is a lot of stuff that has to be worked on. the crafting system seems
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 133
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: Yes
oleg.b
5 / 10.0
This review contains SPOILERS! Click to expand.
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 10
Beat the Game: No
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: Yes
Fan of the Series: Yes
Social Play: Played mostly solo
Archer9914
87 / 100
Despite all the negative things I hear about this game, it ran amazingly on my pc with very few bugs, much less game-breaking. While I understand that it can't run on consoles I am sure they will fix it. I do think the game did not have the dev team size it needed as there are a lot of buildings that have full interiors that were never opened to the main game. So it needs time
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 25
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
cruelmel0dy
10 / 10.0
This review contains SPOILERS! Click to expand.
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 318
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: Yes
Fan of the Series: Yes
M. K. Nikon
9.5 / 10.0
Ok so there are BUG's in the game. But show me a game thst have such a huge World, with so much buildings, people and ACTION that don't have bugs? I'v seen the same things in GTA (heck ther is a lot of YT movie with them) and other games. What is great about this game is the world that non other game have. Misssions are great (yes some of them are simple and boring, but you
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 100
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Malef
Liked-a-lot
[UPD. ~70hrs, got to the end] It is an RPG more in a narrative plane, than in a mechanics (still with depth to form your playstyle), it is not an sandbox (the world is static), it is not an FPS (the shooting is clunky), nor it is something new in cyberpunk genre (if you are fan, almost all in the game will be familiar). It is not a many things. But. In video games medium
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 70
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: No
Fan of the Series: No
I really can't believe I'm giving Cyberpunk a negative review but here we go. The game is simply not what was promised. I pre-ordered this game back when they were heavily marketing it as an RPG. Now it is action adventure. It doesnt take long before you discover that behind the beautiful visuals the game is paper thin. I wasn't expecting Red dead 2 level of depth but at least
Date Reviewed:
Apr 15, 2021
Hours Played: 80
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: No
Fan of the Series: Yes
Social Play: Played mostly solo
Though I can only speak for the PC version of the game, I've found it to be superb, and to be just what I expected including the glitches I've encountered thus far. The world is often depressingly bleak and the in-game advertisements of fictional products in Night City sexualized to the point of extending beyond just vulgar to be downright obtuse. But I consider that part of
Date Reviewed:
Feb 6, 2021
Hours Played: 24
Beat the Game: No
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: Yes
Terrible...it's a technological nightmare, nothing works as it should, a set of never before seen game breaking bugs cycle in to replace the last through each playthrough, horrendous physics mishaps etc...you spend more time alt-tabbing onto forums to research how to fix .... and carry on, than you do actually playing. It's like a job that you pay the company to have. Choices
Date Reviewed:
Jan 2, 2021
Hours Played: 24
Beat the Game: Yes
Platform: PC
Fan of the Genre: Yes
Fan of the Dev: Yes
Sort by: Page 1 of 8