Dark Souls: Remastered Switch "network test" coming September 21st Header Image

Dark Souls: Remastered Switch "network test" coming September 21st

Written by on | OpenCritic

Games discussed:

Bandai Namco is inviting all Switch players with a subscription to Nintendo Switch Online and who are interested in Dark Souls: Remastered to join in a "network test" on Friday, September 21st through Sunday, September 23rd. The event will begin at 5:00 pm Pacific (8:00 pm Eastern) each day and run until 9:00 pm Pacific (midnight Eastern).

Interested players can head to the Nintendo eShop to download the game client that includes the Undead Parish. Players will be able to try out both the single- and multi-player components of the game.