Lego Marvel Collection

Spread the word:

General Information

Available on:Xbox OneMar 12, 2019
PlayStation 4Mar 12, 2019
Xbox Series X/SNov 10, 2020
PlayStation 5Nov 12, 2020

Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment

Genres: Adventure, Platformer

The LEGO Marvel Collection features three action-packed LEGO Marvel games:  LEGO Marvel Super Heroes, LEGO Marvel's Avengers, and LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2, plus all season pass content for each game! - LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Players take control of a huge roster of characters as they unite to stop Loki and a host of other Marvel villains from assembling a super-weapon capable of destroying the world. - LEGO Marvel's Avengers - Jump into the Marvel Cinematic Universe with characters and storylines from some of the critically-acclaimed films and more! - LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 - Join your favorite Super Heroes and Super Villains from different eras and realities as they go head-to-head with the time-traveling Kang the Conqueror in the all-new, original adventure! 

Lego Marvel Collection Critic Reviews

Because this is literally just a collection and not a remaster or update, there is little reason to upgrade for LEGO fans who already own the three games. If you're new to the series or if you've only managed to play one of the three titles, the LEGO Marvel Collection is an easy win. Yeah, it can be a tad repetitive at some points when the games are played back-to-back, but this collection packs hours of fun for all ages into a budget-friendly package. It's also a great way to get your Marvel fix while you wait for "Avengers: Endgame" to hit Blu-ray.

Read full review

This is one mighty package of LEGO games that come together for an awesome Marvel Collection.

Read full review

Audience Reviews

There are no audience reviews yet! Click the button below to add the first one!

Where to Buy